Prize for the first place: 

To win the SCUBATLON Open Cup, you have to take part in at least five stages or choose the best results within the last two years.

For the victory at any stage of the competition, the winners are awarded valuable prizes from TUSA. Winners of the Cup, who will reach the final, are awarded prizes for the first, second and third place from Aqualung.

Regulator Aqua Lung Legend 2012

Prize for the second place:

Aqua Lung i300 Dive Computer

Prize for third place:

Action Video Light